Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Manfred Weber

Bürgermeisteramt Küssaberg
Gemeindezentrum, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 6001-21
weber.manfred@kuessaberg.de

Privat: Schwarzenbergstraße 12
79771 Klettgau
Telefon 07742 5175

1. Stellvertreter

Brigitte Rossa, CDU

Auf Linden 6, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 1894
brigitte.rossa@t-online.de

2. Stellvertreter

Bernhard Reichmann, SPD

Hauptstraße 12, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 27 00
reichmann.b@web.de

3. Stellvertreter

Gottfried Ritter, CDU

Sonnenrain 16, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 2182
Gottfried-Ritter@T-online.de

Gemeinderäte

Susanne Böger, Grüne

Flößerweg 15 A, Rheinheim
Handy 0174 1882963
susanne.boeger@me.com

Jürgen Fesser, Grüne

Schloßbergstr. 4, Bechtersbohl
Telefon 07742 5456
juergen.fesser@schlosshof-kuessaburg.de

Peter Graf, CDU

Am Rhein 3 b, Reckingen
Telefon 07741 65 80 0
pegr777@gmail.com

Markus Granacher, CDU

Lettenäcker 8, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 807120
mg@klefenz-tiefbau.de

Arthur Ips, CDU

Rathausring 24, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 35 03

Jörg Kaiser, CDU

Schnetzlerweg 16, Küßnach
Telefon 07742 854451
info@architektkaiser.de

Sven Haberstock, CDU

Schanzstr. 16, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 38 00
sven.haberstock79@gmail.com

Rolf Küpfer, SPD

Flößerweg 23, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 65414
rolf.kuepfer@gmx.de

Helmut Karlsch, CDU

Rheinheimer Str. 3, Reckingen
Telefon 07741 64707

Roswitha Koch, SPD

Langackerweg 26, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 61929

Bernhard Reichmann, SPD

Hauptstraße 12, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 2700
reichmann.b@web.de

Gottfried Ritter, CDU

Sonnenrain 16, Dangstetten
07741 2182
Gottfried-Ritter@T-online.de

Brigitte Rossa, CDU

Auf Linden 6, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 18 94
brigitte.rossa@t-online.de

Clemens Stoll, CDU

Hauptstraße 46, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 670213
Stoll79@aol.com

Sascha Stauch, SPD

Ringstraße 39, Ettikon

Dieter Tritschler, CDU

Rheinstraße 14, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 65793
info@holzbau-tritschler.de

Armin Vetter, CDU

Trottenweg 30
Telefon 07741 671491
vetterfamilie@web.de

Ulrike von Roth, CDU

Wisgass 10, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 807720
kdt@feuerwehr-kuessaberg.de
thomas.werner@troendle.com

Wissenswertes

Bürgermeisteramt

Gemeindezentrum
79790 Küssaberg

Telefon 07741 6001-0
Telefax 07741 6001-50
gemeinde@kuessaberg.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo 8 - 12 Uhr
Di 8 - 12 Uhr
Mi 8 - 12 Uhr und 14 - 18 Uhr
Do 8 - 16 Uhr
Fr 8 - 12 Uhr