Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Manfred Weber

Bürgermeisteramt Küssaberg
Gemeindezentrum, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 6001-21

weber.manfred@kuessaberg.de

Privat: Schwarzenbergstraße 12
79771 Klettgau
Telefon 07742 5175

1. Stellvertreter

Liselotte Noth, CDU

Am Homberg 18, Ettikon
Telefon 07741 62927

nothliselotte@aol.com

2. Stellvertreter

Susanne Böger, Grüne

Flößerweg 15 A, Rheinheim
Handy 0174 18 82 96 3

susanne.boeger@me.com

3. Stellvertreter

Gottfried Ritter, CDU

Sonnenrain 16, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 21 82

Gottfried-Ritter@T-online.de

Gemeinderäte

Thomas Baumgartner, CDU

Sonnenrain 4, Dangstetten
Handy 0173 71 15 16 2

thomas.baumgartner2@gmx.de

Susanne Böger, Grüne

Flößerweg 15 A, Rheinheim
Handy 0174 18 82 96 3

susanne.boeger@me.com

Irene Faller, Grüne

Oberdorf 50, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 68 75 15

faller.irene@web.de

Jürgen Fesser, Grüne

Schloßbergstr. 4, Bechtersbohl
Telefon 07742 5456

juergen.fesser@schlosshof-kuessaburg.de

Markus Granacher, CDU

Lettenäcker 8, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 807120

mg@klefenz-tiefbau.de

Anja Isele, SPD

Schlehenweg 6, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 20 16

anja.isele@gmx.de

Jörg Kaiser, CDU

Schnetzlerweg 16, Küßnach
Telefon 07742 854451

info@architektkaiser.de

Helmut Karlsch, CDU

Rheinheimer Str. 3, Reckingen
Telefon 07741 64 707

helmut.karlsch@sparkasse-hochrhein.de

 

Sascha Klubert, CDU

Hardtweg 32, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 80 81 22

sascha@klubert.org

Roswitha Koch, SPD

Langackerweg 26, Dangstetten
Telefon 07741 61926

roswithakoch@gmx.net

Rolf Küpfer, SPD

Flößerweg 23, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 65 41 4

rolf.kuepfer@gmx.de

Peter Niemann, Grüne

Biberweg 3, Rheinheim
Telefon 07741 83 59 83 6

peterniemann@gmx.de

Liselotte Noth, CDU

Am Homberg 18, Ettikon
Telefon 07741 62 92 7

nothliselotte@aol.com

Gottfried Ritter, CDU

Sonnenrain 16, Dangstetten
07741 21 82

Gottfried-Ritter@T-online.de

Melanie Schweizer, Grüne

Birkenweg 2, Reckingen
Telefon 07741 83 67 99 2

melanie.schweizer@gmx.de

Clemens Stoll, CDU

Hauptstraße 46, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 67 02 13

Stoll79@aol.com

Dieter Tritschler, CDU

Rheinstraße 14, Kadelburg
Telefon 07741 65 79 3

info@holzbau-tritschler.de

Armin Vetter, CDU

Trottenweg 30
Telefon 07741 67 14 91

vetterfamilie@web.de

Wissenswertes

Bürgermeisteramt

Gemeindezentrum
79790 Küssaberg

Telefon 07741 6001-0
Telefax 07741 6001-50
gemeinde@kuessaberg.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo 8 - 12 Uhr
Di 8 - 12 Uhr
Mi 8 - 12 Uhr und 14 - 18 Uhr
Do 8 - 16 Uhr
Fr 8 - 12 Uhr